Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Hoaglund

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Hoaglund

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wilfried Pagod

Wilfried Pagod

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Hoaglund brand of service is world class."
Profile photo of Mike Fore

Mike Fore

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter did an amazing job for me with home & auto insurance. Not only did I get a better price, I also received more coverage than my prior insurance. Hunter got back to me quickly when I had questions and made the whole process very smooth."
Profile photo of Tommy Julsrud

Tommy Julsrud

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shay Ashley Evans

Shay Ashley Evans

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Block

Amy Block

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching over to State Farm with Tony Hoaglund was a great decision. Cammy got us great rates for my newly licensed son as well as extras such as road side assistance that we've never had before. It's been a great experience working with her."
Profile photo of Kara Carter

Kara Carter

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tony's office for a few years now. Cammy has helped me a ton with miscellaneous insurance needs and helped guide me through a stressful claim situation."
Profile photo of Iroyal03

Iroyal03

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and personable agents! They get my stuff that I need for me done as soon as they can and they always help me with anything I might need."
Profile photo of Paul Nelson

Paul Nelson

June 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"lots of errors, no one every available"
Profile photo of Charles Barbour

Charles Barbour

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel H

Daniel H

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Barth

James Barth

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had been with another insurance company for years but was able to improve my home and auto coverage AND reduce my premium costs. Partner that with great people to work with and you can’t beat it!"
Profile photo of Angela Trang

Angela Trang

June 17, 2021

2  out of  5
"The communication has been poor.. most times I do not receive a response. Although State Farm beat AmFam in prices, i decided to go with another insurance agency who beat the rates and communicates well. I am still trying to cancel my policy ..."
Profile photo of Kathleen Fisher

Kathleen Fisher

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with American Family over 15 years and Tony Hoaglands State Farm beat their prices by over half!! When you call you get live personable people, no automation. There business has a small home town feel."
Profile photo of Jamie Intihar

Jamie Intihar

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Tony and his team over at State Farm in Champlin. They saved me hundreds of dollars while increasing my coverages across the board! Highly recommend! I personally worked with Hunter and he is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Jayne Hoaglund

Jayne Hoaglund

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service received and most recently experienced a great tip on how to save even more money with my car insurance by being part of the safe driver program."
Profile photo of Eric Holen

Eric Holen

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best in the biz! I highly recommend and have worked with them personally through Hunter Hoaglund."
Profile photo of Wendy Woodley

Wendy Woodley

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hunter is the best! Honestly addressing my needs and setting me up with the best coverage without overselling! I trust him completely and feel great doing business with him! Highly recommend Toby Hoaglund State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael Carey

Michael Carey

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for several years, the service is second to none. Cammy is a real professional!"
Profile photo of Jill LaCroix

Jill LaCroix

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and team have been so helpful in navigating the confusing world of insurance! They’re super responsive and thorough, and we have no doubt that they’ll be there for us should an emergency pop up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hassan Zorkot

Hassan Zorkot

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hunter is a great state farm agent. Je is very friendly. Thanks again Hunter"
Profile photo of Angela Yiu

Angela Yiu

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful and knowledgeable in the field"
Profile photo of Mary Jo Seeger

Mary Jo Seeger

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switched my business and personal insurance over to Tony, very helpful and personable! Love having an agent that is close and answers the phone when I need answers! Great office, great agents!"